Things To Do
There is a wide range of activities for all ages in Baltimore and the islands, both on the water and off it. Some involve a bit of a physical challenge or perhaps learning a new skill. Others, just some gentle exercise or maybe the chance to gaze in awe at the wonders of nature. Activities based in Baltimore and the mainland of West Cork shown below. For activities on Cape Clear, Sherkin and Heir islands click here.
  • Sherkin Island Ferries - 10 Island Tours

    10 Island Tours

  • Inish Beg Estate Cruise

    Inish Beg Estate Cruise

  • Baltimore Fiddle Fair

    Baltimore Fiddle Fair

    Thu, 10 May 2018 - Sun, 13 May 2018

    The Baltimore Fiddle Fair, Small Festival, Big Reputation

  • Baltimore Seafood Festival

    Baltimore Seafood Festival

    Fri, 25 May 2018 - Sun, 27 May 2018

    This three-day festival is a showcase for the products of Ba

  • Baltimore Wooden Boat Festival

    Baltimore Wooden Boat Festival

    Fri, 25 May 2018 - Sun, 27 May 2018

    Baltimore Wooden Boat Festival is a celebration of the tradi

  • O’Driscoll Clan Gathering

    O’Driscoll Clan Gathering

    Thu, 21 Jun 2018 - Sun, 24 Jun 2018

    A new spirit in the international O’Driscoll family ow

  • Baltimore Regatta

    Baltimore Regatta

    Mon, 06 Aug 2018 - Thu, 01 Jan 1970

    Baltimore Regatta on the first Monday of August kicks off th

  • Walking in aid of the Irish Heart Foundation

    Walking in aid of the Irish Heart Foundation

    Fri, 05 Oct 2018 - Sun, 07 Oct 2018

  • Sherkin Island - Sightseeing Trips

    Sightseeing Trips

    Go afloat and see Carbery’s Isles with their rich hist

  • Sherkin Island Ferries

    Walking

    Discover the rich and varied landscape of West Cork and its